2013 Award for Excellence in Teaching

Past Recipients of Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology's
Excellence in Teaching Award

2011-12Donald Hart
2010-11 Jameson McFarlane
2009-10Jeffery Diascenti
2008-09Patricia Meley
2007-08Kevin Flory
2006-07John Fox
2005-06Bradley Adams
2004-05Robert Tobias
2003-04George Snavely
2002-03Andrew Tompos
2001-02Gregory Ott
1999-2000Bruce Schreiner
1998-99Ogier Norris
1997-98 John Wolfe

Recipients are recognized at the Annual Academic Awards Banquet held at the College each year. Recipients are nominated by faculty, staff and students and all nominations are reviewed by the Excellence in Teaching Award Committee.

© 2009 Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology |Webmaster | Site Map l l l l l l Instagram